General Chair
Ehsan Rahimi, Shahrood University of Technology, Iran

Program Chairs

A. Leung, Advanced Science and Industry Research Center, Hong Kong
Jun Yeh, Tallinn University of Technology, Estonia

International Scientific Committees
E. Pardo, Institute of Electrical Engineering, Slovak
E.P. NG, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia
A. Bhattacharjya, Amrita Vishwa VidyaPeetham University, India
O.P. Rishi, University of Kota, India
Y. Errami, Mohammed V- Agdal University, Morocco
P. Ravindran, Anna University, Chennai
O.P. Rishi, University of Kota, Kota
R.N. José, University of Beira Interior, Portugal
M.S. Chen,Da-Yeh University,Taiwan
R.R. Jorge, Technological University of Ciudad Juarez, Mexico
E.P. León, Instituto Politécnico Nacional, Mexico
M.N. Bin Mansor,Universiti Malaysia Perlis (UniMAP),Malaysia
E. Zalnezhad, University of Malaysia, Malaysia

Call for TPC

ICEMS2016 respectfully asks scholars and experts in Education and Management Science to consider being a member of the Technical Program Committee. If you are interested or if you have someone to recommend, please send CV to We’ll have each CV carefully reviewed and select most suitable ones for ICEMS2016.

TPC member’s name, affiliation and nationality will be shown on the webpage and in the proceedings for ICEMS2016 as well. Welcome join us.

Conference Photos


virt-bucharest virt-bucharest